Kollegium

 

Ralf Achenbach

Wolfgang Blume (blume@lumdatalschule.de)

Martina Braun

Iris Devynck-Jungk (devynck-jungk@lumdatalschule.de)

Annedore Döring

Markus Ewald (ewald@lumdatalschule.de)

Shanice Michelle Fleming (fleming@lumdatalschule.de)

Stefanie Frey (frey@lumdatalschule.de)

Jens Hausner

Andreas Hettler (hettler@lumdatalschule.de)

Norbert Heuer

Yvonne Hoffart (hoffart@lumdatalschule.de)

Heike Keul

Franziska Kneipel

Harald Kraehe (kraehe@lumdatalschule.de)

Christine Kraus (kraus@lumdatalschule.de)

Carmen Krause

Leisler, Frank

Christina Lengenberg

Daniel Miller (miller@lumdatalschule.de)

Paul Müller (mueller@lumdatalschule.de)

Reiner Niemann (niemann@lumdatalschule.de)

Sebastian Pawlowski (pawlowski@lumdatalschule.de)

Bärbel Römer (roemer@lumdatalschule.de)

Petra Schäfer-Dapper

Rolf Schleyer

Norbert Stasch (stasch@lumdatalschule.de)

Karl-Ludwig Waldschmidt (waldschmidt@lumdatalschule.de)

Cordula Weber

Eva Christine Wenderoth (wenderoth@lumdatalschule.de)